Calling abroad from the UK for Enterprise customers

See our standard rates and Bolt Ons

For businesses over 500 employees

Get UK to EU minutes and texts included, on selected tariffs. And see our Bolt Ons and fixed rates, so you always know what you’re spending.

Get in touch

Enterprise and Public Sector

Call us at

0800 955 5590

We’ll help you control your costs while you’re doing business abroad

Make calls from the UK to other countries from as little as 1p a minute. 

Our new international Calling Bolt Ons are a low-cost option to help you make savings when calling suppliers, customers and other based abroad. 

One monthly Bolt On charge. No unpredictable call costs. 

Choose a £5 (200 minutes) or £10 (2000 minutes) Bolt On that lasts a month for Zone 1 and 2. 

Texting abroad from the UK? 

We’ve created a new bundle just for you, so you’ll save money. And there’ll be no nasty surprises on your bill. 

Pay just £5 per month for 100 texts, which you can send from the UK to any worldwide destination. 

How much does it cost?

Cost per month What you get Valid from the UK to the following O2 business zones*
£5 200 minutes  Zone 1 & 2
£10 2000 minutes  Zone 1 & 2
£5  100 texts Any worldwide destination
£7.50 200 minutes   Any worldwide destination
£20 2000 minutes Any worldwide destination

*See full destinations below 

Fully flexible

These bundles are fully flexible and can be added or removed from your account as required. 

International Call Zones


How much does it cost per zone? 
Please note that International Call and Roaming Voice Zones can map to different countries.

International calls from the UK to:

  • Zone 1, 2 & 4 are 15p per minute
  • Zone 3, 5 & 6 are £1.00 per minute

Countries in Zone 1
Ascension Islands, Ireland

Countries in Zone 2
Andorra, Ascension, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland.

Countries in Zone 3
Albania, Algeria, Bosnia and Herzegovinia, Kosovo, Libya, Macedonia, Montenegro, Morocco, Serbia, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries in Zone 4
Canada, United States of America

Countries in Zone 5
Australia, Hong Kong, Japan, Malaysia, New Zealand, Singapore, South Africa

Countries in Zone 6
Abkhazia, Afghanistan, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Cuba, Curacao, Democratic Republic of Congo, Diego Garcia, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, East Timor, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands, Fiji, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea (South), Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Macau, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Micronesia, Moldova, Mongolia, Montserrat, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Korea, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Palestinian Authority, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Republic of the Cook Islands, Reunion, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Maarten, Samoa, Sao Tome & Principe, Satellite, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, St Helena, St Lucia, St Pierre & Miqueon, St Vincent and the Grenadines, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, US Virgin Islands, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam, Virgin Islands (GBR), Wallis & Futuna, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe

All prices exclude VAT unless otherwise stated. Access is subject to network coverage.

Terms apply