BlackBerry Data Roaming Bolt On Terms & Conditions
The BlackBerry Data Roaming Bolt On is only available to Pay As You Go customers who have an active BlackBerry service and can't be used with mobile broadband or tethering.
The 10MB data allowance is valid on the day of purchase and for 30 calendar days from the day after purchase.
Regardless of the country you're in, the data allowance will expire at 23:59 UK time on the day which is 30 calendar days after the day you purchased it.
We'll send you a text following your purchase, confirming the Bolt On is active and the effective expiry date.
We'll advise you via a text message if you use 8MB of the 10MB allowance.
If you use the entire 10MB allowance, we'll advise you via text that your BlackBerry Data service has been stopped. You'll then have the option to purchase the Bolt On again if you wish, which will provide an additional 10MB data allowance for another 30 calendar days.
Any unused data allowance will expire after 30 days and will not be carried over when purchasing another Bolt On.
The data allowance can be used anywhere in the world for BlackBerry data services.
Data usage other than BlackBerry services will be charged at our standard roaming rates. For details of these rates, please visit o2.co.uk/international.
Your standard terms and conditions of service (including your tariff terms and your airtime agreement) will continue to apply when using the BlackBerry Data Roaming Bolt On.
The Bolt On is for your personal non-commercial use. If, in our reasonable opinion, you're using it for commercial purposes or contrary to your terms of service, we reserve the right to charge you or restrict your use.
We may vary or amend these terms, but if it's to your significant disadvantage we'll notify you.
We may remove or discontinue the Blackberry Data Roaming Bolt On at any time.
We reserve the right to terminate your use of the Bolt On, if you are, in our reasonable opinion, in breach of your terms of service.