Your O2 Numbers Free for 3 Bolt On is available to pre-selected customers by invitation from O2 only. Your O2 Numbers Free for 3 Bolt On gives you 1,000 units (where one unit = 1 text or 1 minute), to call or text up to 10 nominated O2 numbers (Pay As You Go and Pay Monthly) every month for three months at no charge.
The three month period starts from the day you accept the Bolt On offer.
You can change Your O2 Numbers once every 30 days. You can do this by visiting www.o2.co.uk/youro2numbers; by texting SETUP to 21300 or by calling 2425 free from your mobile. By texting SETUP to 21300 your most called and texted O2 numbers will be automatically completed for you by O2, based on your last 3 months calling data.
Calls and text messages to Your O2 Numbers must be made from within the UK in order to qualify for the Your O2 Numbers Free for 3 allowance, i.e. calls made whilst you are roaming will not qualify for the Your O2 Numbers Free for 3 allowance.
The 10 numbers selected for Your O2 Numbers Free for 3 must be either O2 Pay As You Go or O2 Pay Monthly numbers.
You will hear a "Free Call" message at the start of every call you make to a number on Your O2 Number list. If one of Your O2 Numbers is transferred to another network, or disconnected, you will no longer be able to call or text that number as part of your Your O2 Numbers Free for 3 allowance, but you will be able to replace this number with another O2 number in accordance with point 3. You will hear a pre-call message to tell you that a disqualified number is no longer on the O2 Network.
A maximum of one Your O2 Numbers or Your O2 Numbers Free Bolt On can be added to your mobile at any one time.
Whether you are nominated as one of someone else's Your O2 Numbers Bolt On is at the other mobile owner's discretion and cannot be changed by you or O2. You are not charged for belonging to someone else's Your O2 Numbers and you can belong to multiple Your O2 Numbers at any one time. You can check how many Your O2 Numbers you are on by logging onto your O2numbers. If you do not wish to receive notification each time you are added to someone else's Your O2 Numbers, then text NO THANKS to 21300. Opting out of Your O2 Numbers Free for 3 notifications will only prevent further Your O2 Numbers notification texts, and will not stop you from receiving other O2, or personal, texts.
If you have any other free allowance with your tariff or subscribe to any other O2 Bolt Ons then Your O2 Numbers Free for 3 allowance will be used first. However, if you have Favourite place or O2 Trio then these allowances will be used before Your O2 Numbers Free for 3 allowance.
O2 reserves the right to withdraw the Your O2 Numbers Free for 3 Bolt On at any time.
General Bolt On terms and conditions apply. See terms and conditions for details.